BHCS Chair Fitness

Description

An alternative to conventional exercise. You will burn calories, increase strength, flexibility & energy. Arthritic exercises will be incorporated in each class.

Wednesday 9/25/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Friday 9/27/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Monday 9/30/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Wednesday 10/2/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Friday 10/4/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Monday 10/7/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Wednesday 10/9/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Friday 10/11/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Monday 10/14/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Wednesday 10/16/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Friday 10/18/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Monday 10/21/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Wednesday 10/23/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Friday 10/25/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Monday 10/28/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3

LOCATION

Fitness Center
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org