Core Fit

Description

Targets abs, obliques, lower back and glutes

Time
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 9/25/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 9/27/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 9/30/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/2/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 10/4/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 10/7/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/9/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 10/11/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 10/14/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/16/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 10/18/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 10/21/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/23/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 10/25/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 10/28/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org