BHMC Core Fit

Description

Targets abs, obliques, lower back and glutes

Time
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Friday 12/13/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 12/16/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/18/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 12/20/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 12/23/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/25/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 12/27/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 12/30/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 1/1/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 1/3/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 1/6/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 1/8/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 1/10/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 1/13/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 1/15/2020
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org