BHMC Hatha Yoga

Description

Traditional hatha yoga class uniting mind, body and spirit= breath, meditation and posture

Time
8:05 AM - 9:05 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 12/18/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/25/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 1/1/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 1/8/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 1/15/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 1/22/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 1/29/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/5/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/12/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/19/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/26/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/4/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/11/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/18/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/25/2020
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org